many doors

ALP LogoAssociation of
Lodging Professionals
 

ADVOCACY - LEARNING - PARTNERSHIP



Slider Photos Courtesy of Unique Angles Photography

About ALP

It is important to you to operate a successful business whether you are an innkeeper, independent lodging owner, a unique lodging property, a hospitality professional, an aspiring hospitality professional, or an allied partner that supports our industry with your products and services.

Operating a unique lodging property requires a variety of skills and access to resources. Marketing, management, staffing, finance, technology, legal issues, cooking, decorating, cleaning, safety, customer service, keeping up with guest trends, and advocating for your industry - the list is practically endless.

To sum it up, you're a professional.

Welcome to ALP - Association of Lodging Professionals - it's the place for you.

We are a collaborative community, solving the challenges of independent lodging property owners in a changing travel landscape.

We're a non-profit association that focuses on professional development and advocates for the industry in media relations, and influencing public policy.

ALP MISSION: To embrace all current and aspiring professionals within the small, independent lodging community and help them become highly successful by providing critical education, advocacy, networking, and professional development.

ALP VISION: To ensure a vibrant and growing small, independent lodging community by serving as the foremost knowledge and information resource, a powerful industry advocate, and maintaining strong industry alliances.


Contact Us

Co-CEOs

Kris Ullmer   kris@paii.org 715-257-0128

Rob Fulton   Rob@myaihp.org 717-433-6813



Contact Us


Membership Coordinator

Debbie Anderson   membership@paii.org
765-586-6295   9 am-9 pm EST

Association Coordinator

Patricia Bierma   Patty@myaihp.org | 717-994-5076

Communications Manager

Sarah Mahnke   sarah@myaihp.org

Conference & Trade Show Coordinator

Erik Spence   vendors@paii.org | 573-470-3492

Marketing Director

Heather Turner   marketing@paii.org 860-698-1777 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software